Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This place is amazing and they always have my best interest at heart. I haven’t had one time where I came here and left with regrets. Always happy. Wouldn’t believe how fast they get you in and out of there. For the work I usually have preformed; they usually get me in and out of there quickly and love that. The service department here is awesome. Alex and my Usually service writer/adviser which is Dan. Buying my car from here was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Cameron on a vehicle purchase. This was a hidden gem that could have easily gone elsewhere so I knew I had to act quickly. When I mean a hidden gem this car was too good to be true! Cameron’s professionalism is second to none!! He quickly answered all pertinent inquiries and expedited the sale in a most proficient manner!! Accolades to you Sir for a phenomenal performance, you definitely won the “Oscar” for Best Salesman. Anyone looking for that “Go to” person must seek out Cameron!!! Stafford of Springfield has made me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

100% satisfied. Excellent staff. Michael went above and Beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I originally was concerned I wouldn’t be able to get the vehicle I was interested in but they worked with me and my situation. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

This the place you want to be. The service is the highest of ratings where you are always well informed and comfortable while waiting. Definitely a place you can trust with your vehicle care and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

My experience with Service Advisor, Steve Ayala has been excellent. One of the best I have ever had at any dealership. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Ken has always taken great care of myself and my vehicles. If he says that he will do something, you can count on it getting done and correctly. I have no complaints after 15 years of being a service customer and four new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very efficient service and very professional customer care, high level of satisfaction. And very fast service, no long waiting lines to be assisted from customers officer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

It was my first time at Safford. The two gentlemen I interacted with were great. It was a super first experience with Safford’s service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

A plus service, great service , nice and educate service advisor, they answered all my questions about it with patience.same day repair and returned on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Mr James was amazing he walked me through the car buying process.I highly recommend this dealership, everyone is friendly it’s an clean environment get you in and out with a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

First time at dealership for service and had a great experience. I will be going back to the deal ship for my next service. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership, everyone was extremely nice and friendly. My vehicle was in pristine condition and would definitely recommend this dealership! 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Brake repair seemed good, service advisor cordial and knowledgeable (Mr. Mosser); would have given 5 stars if price better -seemed a little pricey for standard brake job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Very pleased with the quality of service performed. Services was performed in a timely manner. Service personnel were friendly, professional and very knowledgeable in the area of serviced performed. I highly recommend this dealership for your motor car/truck needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Staff was courteous and helpful. Time in and out was good as well. Waiting area was clean too. Nothing else to say for this review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Great customer service & responsive communication! Were able to get me in for same day repair. Provide coffee & refreshments, clean bathrooms & car wash! Recycling is impt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

On 14 October 2020..Justin Tae was my service advisor.The starter needed to be replaced and some other work...he is such a knowledgeable,kind and very helpful young man. He definitely made my visit very pleasant. I will be visiting and bringing my business to Safford. Thank you all for having a great representation of Safford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Easy to make an appointment. website was irritating. Service advisor and check in excellent. Wait time reasonable. Wifi in wait area didn’t work, boo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I like where they will let you shop around without any salesman around you trying to figure you out. Easy access, friendly , Great clean area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Fast check in, courteous and professional people, quality, clean service department and waiting area. East scheduling process and quality work, fairly fast. Recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Last week I took my Fiat Spider for service. Very professional, comfortable and reasonably priced. I will be going back there for my next scheduled service appointment,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I made a short notice request to Stafford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield for an oil change and the annual state automobile inspection--they accommodated my request quickly and efficiently!! Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

I have used been getting my vehicle serviced at Safford for several years, and helped by different advisors. I am very pleased with the service so far. But I was especially impressed by the care that one of the staff members gave to an elderly customer who spilled her beverage: he wiped off the spill on the floor without being asked to do so, never fussed about it, and was very kind to that customer. This is good business practice and excellent customer service. Of course, cleaning up is expected, but attitude makes all the difference. This, hopefully, is a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Wet nice dealership. It was very clean and the everybody I meet was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this checking this place out. They are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

First time buying car through text. Mir Frougha was exceptional from beginning to the end all through texting literally the entire process from my trade in (just had to text pictures and vin #) to negotiating the price he looked at another offer I received and they didn't just match it they beat it. Really outstanding work by Mir. Really it was just hassle free working with Mir and when it came time to pickup the vehicle there weren't any surprises. Everything Mir said to me was exactly what happened and I can go back to the text if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Very quick service very clean and sanitized surroundings, I wish however they stop sending too soon reminding texts it makes me feel that my car needs special service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Good customer service, very good job on the car so far. I was also given ride home and also back to pick up my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Excellent Service. Awesome people, Two Thumbs-up. Richard the Service Manager doing great job helping customer advise on car issues . Very kind And professional Thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Great service, i brought my jeep grand Cherokee srt for service. I was refered by a friend and called Daniel vega. He set up my appointment and my jeep was serviced in a timely manner. Thank you Daniel Vega.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I just moved from California and was looking for a dealer to get my truck serviced. I loved it. Great service, reasonable prices, and great costumer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Bob Mosser is the best customer service rep I have ever worked with I owned 3 Jeep unlimited and he took care of all of them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

I am very thankful for the help and the kindness of the car salesman that helped me. Made sure I was happy and made a right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Extremely easy process. Very professional and courteous. Special thanks to Kenneth in sales and Katie in finance. Both were a pleasure to work with. Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

The sales staff at Safford went above and beyond to make sure I had the vehicle and price I needed. Even with the current social distancing limitations, they made the process as smooth as they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Keith in service is the best had a recall done he got me in and out really quick as he always has done top notch service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Great experience and awesome staff. Stafford Ram service center was clean, organized s and quick. I will definitely use Safford Ram for all my service needs. They quickly diagnosed the problem, promptly called with the estimate and had my truck fixed by the end of the day. Thank You Safford Ram!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Excellent customer service. Best car buy buying experience to date. Kenneth was fantastic. He had our paperwork processed in record time and without pushy sales tactics. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Great auto service and customer service. Quick in and out. Staff is very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend this dealership for services and to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Great customer service! Jobs well done. Very friendly. Keep up with the good work. Thank you very much for your service and looking forward to seeing you next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

SUV needed a new radio/blue tooth. Justin is outstanding, great custom service and great, knowledgeable he took excellent care of my vehicle. Thank you! Joyce Baker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

My previous experience with the service department at Safford was not good. But thanks to the recent visit with Steve as my service representative, I had an excellent experience this time around! Thank you, Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Outstanding Service. Thank you Richard for delivering me a job well done!! You and your team went above and beyond to ensure my truck was repaired to satisfaction. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

It's always a pleasure going here. I am very particular with my car, being a car enthusiast and whenever I come and bring my car into service they make sure they take my car in with care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

This review is for the service department at safford Dodge. I was extremely pleased with their service, I received exceptional customer service from Justine. He was professional, kind and understanding. He was very patient on explaining everything to me he went above and beyond to help me out. Thank you again! I will defiantly be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Oneil was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful overall. Financial aspects were free of pressure and pain free. Rest of staff was also very friendly. The brand, of course, sells itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

They serviced both of my Jeeps for the past two years - nothing but outstanding service! The team is the best! The service is timely, reliable and affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Excellent service no complaints about anything. This dealership and it’s awesome service department always takes care of their customers on the spot. No need to worry about getting ripped off or scammed because everything thing they do is legal and legit and I was never once told anything but the truth. I’d trust this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Very professional. Their concern is taking care of the customer. They found the problem with my Jeep that other dealers couldn't. I left my Jeep with another dealer for a week and they couldn't find the problem, Stafford's guys found what was wrong in 30 mins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

I came in on December 30th 2019 and bought a 2019 Jeep Renegade, I hadn't planned on buying a brand new car but I left with one. O'Neill was our salesman and he helped my very picky self find a car I loved. I am surprised he lasted with me as long as he did, Steve the finance man was so nice too. He listened to my concerns and I didn't feel like I was being pressured to buy a vehicle. I got to pick up my car the next day as it wasn't at Safford but I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

A very friendly staff that worked diligently to try to expedite my service request. Daniel is an A+ when it comes to customer service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Continue to get great service here. Service advisor Alex is always pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. Like that the same mechanic Brandon works on my car and knows it and it’s history well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Very responsive dealership. The work was completed correctly and expeditiously. The cost was exactly what they told me before the job started. Bob was knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

In my 20 years of having all my various cars serviced, (which included high end luxury cars) I can say without a doubt that Safford is hands down the BEST! I’ve been servicing my vehicles with Safford for over 5 years and each and every time they have exceeded my expectations and also that of others whom I’ve referred to go to Safford. They are the most honest, cost efficient, and reliable service department in the DC Metro area. I can’t thank the staff at Safford enough, for all they have done to help me and also everyone I’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

I m very happy with their service...timing is quicker than I expected. Service rooms are very clean..workers are very polite..Alex is very good customer service..exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Quick service but didn’t get call back right away Got Vet discount which I appreciated Will certainly return in the future for service and support

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Superb, Awesome, Outstanding service provided by this facility.We were scheduled to be at Toyota to buy a new car but since we arrived there early so my husband wanted to just look around . But because of the outstanding service of Mr Mahmoud we end up getting a Jeep instead of a Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

The sales and finance teams at Safford Jeep are great. My final sales person Mir was excellent; he was professional, very helpful and personable. However, my customer experience was excellent primarily because of one person at this dealership, Ahmad (aka "Z"). I originally went to look at my car around July 2019 and purchased in Nov. 2019, and Z not only remembered me when I came back to the dealership, but helped me during my entire purchase process. He made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase and the process. Z went above and beyond and is a true ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

I went to Safford is Springfield to have a tire installed on my vehicle, which I ordered from their parts department. They installed my tire in a timely manner. They even washed my car free of charge. I am well satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Thank you Service Team for taking care of me. Service Advisor Daniel is very attentive, professional and provides great customer service. Again, thank you for taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

My 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk, broke down all of a sudden. Called in to services and spoke with Bob, and he was friendly since the moment I spoke with him. He set expectation from the beginning. Upon arrival he recap what to expect and made me aware of the open recall I had on my transmission module. He went as far to provide me a 1 day rental because of the recall. Called me back in the afternoon and told me the vehicle mechanical break down was due to the recall and it’s fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

I was able to talk with the mechanic that diagnosed my vehicle before he performed the service. He listened to my concerns and explained why each particular service was required. He also explained which items could be delayed to another visit that allowed me to control the cost of this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

The dealer place became more ch better than the last time back in 2015. The service lane looks much better than before. Salesman was very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

I loved how Biniam helped me find the perfect car. From working on his off days to sending me cars as soon as he think I would like them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Bob Mosser is THE Chrysler representative who looks out for the customer and gets the service done right. I trust him to identify the needed services and to have them done correctly. Give Bob a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

Great job Bob communicated frequently explained all issues completed ahead of time and very reasonably priced. Extremely pleasant experience! Thanks Bob you and Safford dodge definitely met my expectations!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

Very professional, work was done they advised me what was important, just Fantastic, Excellent and most of all Outstanding. Brilliant and satisfied I would recommend my friends there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

Daniel Vega did a great job assisting with the vehicle inspection. Daniel is very customer focused and did a great job. I would recommend the dealership service to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Special order part install and detail. Took a little longer to get the part, but customer service from first contact to check out was great! Both service advisors I worked with, Gary and Daniel, were excellent as were the cashiers on checkout

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Outstanding performance in the salesman and service center and management. If it was not for the outstanding salesman who went out of his way over and over again, I would have not found the truck I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

There has never been an occasion when Safford has not been immediately and completely responsive. Needing automotive service is not something one necessarily looks forward to, but Safford Jeep never makes it difficult or unpleasant. I absolutely endorse Safford and its service and personnel. Prompt, precise, courteous, and accountable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

I highly recommend these guys.they are very proffesional,flexible and work long hours.they will be able to accomodate your needs.will come again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Timely service with professionalism, knowledge and a smile. Service staff was on time, computer was able to find my name and account. Service area was clean and I was able to connect via wifi and work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Preventive maintenance service- safford does an excellent job with maintaining my vehicle. I have purchased three Ram 1500 trucks from them over the years and will buy my fourth when I’m ready because of the excellent service they have provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Bought a used 2013 Durango here (It's 2019 now). They said if I found any issues in 3 months/3,000 miles to let them know. Headlights in Auto headlight mode quit working. Hatchback would not open. Gave them a call and they took care of it pronto, Even gave me a loaner car. I'm 55 years old and have bought a crap ton (which is slightly more than a xxxx load) of cars in my life and the service after the sale is second to none. Great place to buy a car. Ask for Paul in sales and Alley in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Outstanding! Excellent custumer service. The attention performed by Mr Gary Thomas in order to help customers is great! His understanding of difficult situations, makes customers to feal relaxed knowing that they are dealing with a person that really cares and, also will help the customer on the best possible alternative in order to resolve whatever the situation is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

Went in Saturday evening after a terrible experience at another Fiat dealer. The salesman Chris took the time to speak to my significant other, understand her needs and her wants and find her the car that she wanted. Even though they did not have the one in stock, he located, drove 4 hours round trip, and had the car to her in less than 24 hours. Everyone that we spoke to was fair and friendly, but most importantly, they made this a fun experience for her. If you need a new Fiat/Chrysler product, go see Chris, Chris and Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

Actually this is my second service experience at Safford and it went as good as I would expect from any dealer. I was promptly greeted as soon as I pulled into the service bay. The adviser was able to get all of the information directly from my vehicle without having to ask me any questions. I explained to him why I was there and he took care of everything. I was out in less than an hour. Granted I was only getting an oil change and tire rotation but it really was the best service I have experienced. I can ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

I have been taking my Dodge Ram 3500 fro service ever since I purchased. I got the truck brand new to bad that it got a little scratched at the shop but no one will help on that. Guys a cool but they don’t help when they are in foult

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Was looking at getting a new Ram and was talking to several dealerships. Walked into Safford Dodge and was greeted by Oniel Bennett. Told him what I was looking for and not sure if I was going to purchase. After visiting the dealer several times I purchased a new Ram. Oniel Bennett did not overwhelm me with phone calls or emails but was available any time I had a question. Oniels Bennett’s knowledge and dealerships enventory Is why a purchased from Safford Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Fast, friendly service All questions were answered. My car was detailed and it looks great. I also had service upkeep and my vehicle was also winterized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Amazing customer service at the Service Department. Did the diagnosis and corrected everything the car needed in a timely manner. Very nice place and definitely going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

Good customer service as soon as you enter the place. Straight to the point with no hidden agendas. Would recommend the dealership for your service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Great service provided by Safford Dodge. Facility is nice and very customer friendly to the customers. I would recommend it to family and friends. Good job Ken!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review