Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

They are extremely responsive and work hard to make sure that your question is answered and that you are happy. The service was efficient and the place is clean. the waiting area was comfortable and very clean as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Great customer communication. Been using for years and the maintenance staff treats me like family. Richard in particular. Very thorough and professional. Excellent customer service and satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Excellent Customer Service an My Advisor whom helped was great service an Fast An Accurate Thank You!😊 will tell military about this Dearler Great Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great dealership. I have been taking my vehicles in for service at Safford in Springfield for years. I purchased a new Ram pickup truck last year from Safford and it was the best sales experience I ever had. Highly recommend Safford in Springfield for new vehicle and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Always have a great experience at Safford!!! They get me in and out of service very quickly. I’ll continue to go to them for servive for my truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

If you arent are car person you are the mercy of a mechanic - after questionable work by a private mechanic and repeated ‘repairs’ that were never ending and questionable I finally took my car here to get worked on. Garrett and team took the time to explain everything to me, kept me informed every step of the way and though it took longer than expected to get my car done its because they were doing what it took to finally figure out the issue once and for all and fix im car. Ill never go anywhere else from now ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

First time getting service in my Dodge Ram 3500. Great staff and excellent service done earlier than promised. Will definitely be taking my vehicle there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Dylan was excellent in assisting with the lease of my new Jeep. As well as getting me top dollar on my trade in! Five star car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

John and Steven were wonderful! Highly recommended using this dealership went out of there way to find me a truck I was looking for. Couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Excellent service start to finish! Daniel Vega is a great service manager, the process to get an appointment, drop off and pick up is easy! No pushy up charges for services I did not need, only recommendations. The free shuttle service is great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

quick oil change, very personable repair rep. nice environment. loaner and shuttle service available during non-COVID times. highly recommended. buy the oil change package, it's worth it.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

The purchase process was held up by a dead battery, but the salesman and managers in the Office were more than accommodating. Overall, they matched the trade in value of my CarMax offer which was great and the availability of fresh coffee and bottled water helped.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I had a great experience buying my new RAM from Safford. I wanted a very specific truck (green 2021 1500 Warlock). They were able to locate tye ruck and transport it to me at tye dealership the same day. Great attention to detail and friendly staff. Dylan (sales) and Steve (finance) were great to work with. Would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Everything about my experience at Safford was enjoyable. The staff was friendly and worked to get me in and out as quickly as possible. I will return if I need service in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Went to express oil change. No reservation required. Service was relatively quick. No problems. Cost was $60. Not cheap but very convenient. I've used these guys before Check for coupons.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Satfford Dodge provides excellent service. I am very satisfied with work performed! I have always had all my service work performed by Satfford Dodge Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This place is amazing and they always have my best interest at heart. I haven’t had one time where I came here and left with regrets. Always happy. Wouldn’t believe how fast they get you in and out of there. For the work I usually have preformed; they usually get me in and out of there quickly and love that. The service department here is awesome. Alex and my Usually service writer/adviser which is Dan. Buying my car from here was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Great job. Excellent customer service from Bob. He explained everything. No price gouging, being disrespectful or condescending because of gender or race or whatever reason. I will go there again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Daniel in the service center was very professional and the service team did an excellent job fixing my car. I will come back again for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Cameron on a vehicle purchase. This was a hidden gem that could have easily gone elsewhere so I knew I had to act quickly. When I mean a hidden gem this car was too good to be true! Cameron’s professionalism is second to none!! He quickly answered all pertinent inquiries and expedited the sale in a most proficient manner!! Accolades to you Sir for a phenomenal performance, you definitely won the “Oscar” for Best Salesman. Anyone looking for that “Go to” person must seek out Cameron!!! Stafford of Springfield has made me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

100% satisfied. Excellent staff. Michael went above and Beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I originally was concerned I wouldn’t be able to get the vehicle I was interested in but they worked with me and my situation. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

This the place you want to be. The service is the highest of ratings where you are always well informed and comfortable while waiting. Definitely a place you can trust with your vehicle care and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Garrett Short and the Safford service team promptly greeted me upon arrival, listened intently to what I needed/reason for my visit, and went to work without delay. Facilities are clean and my wait was very safe and comfortable. Wait time was less than originally estimated and service/prices were explained accurately. Always a pleasant visit.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Barrett did a great job getting me in and out quickly, on a short-notice drive up. He briefed me on what was going to happen and the probable options I should consider. No hard sell. It is always nice to get a free car wash in addition to quick/good service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Nice, clean atmosphere, friendly customer service, easy car buying experience. We went to a few dealerships looking for a new truck and this was by far the best overall experience. We love our new truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

My experience with Service Advisor, Steve Ayala has been excellent. One of the best I have ever had at any dealership. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Ken has always taken great care of myself and my vehicles. If he says that he will do something, you can count on it getting done and correctly. I have no complaints after 15 years of being a service customer and four new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Came for State Inspection, the guys took car of me in a fast professional way. Garette showed a high level of courtsey .. will come back for regular maintenance

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very efficient service and very professional customer care, high level of satisfaction. And very fast service, no long waiting lines to be assisted from customers officer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

The salesperson was the best we'd encountered over five dealerships. He was extremely knowledgeable about the Ram 1500. The finance person was equally as nice and helpful. Nobody was pushy just professional. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

It was my first time at Safford. The two gentlemen I interacted with were great. It was a super first experience with Safford’s service department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

I came from out of state for s jeep wrangler Rubicon. My sales person Mercedes was great throughout the process. Patient and professional and answered questions as needed. Likewise the others involved in the purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

A plus service, great service , nice and educate service advisor, they answered all my questions about it with patience.same day repair and returned on time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Great customer service from the sales rep Ari, to the finance manager. They knew we were pressed for time and they ensured we were there to do business without all the beating around the bush that you would normally get from a dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Alex from Safford Dodge of Springfield is awesome. I came in at 10:36 am or something like that and instantly I got taken care of. I know I could’ve waited for those two extra services but I love my car too much; so I got those extra repairs done and it may have been a little bit more then I wanted to pay in the end but my car is running good and it looks good and smells good. Alex my brotha thank you. would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Also they have the best waiting area. You’ll ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Mr James was amazing he walked me through the car buying process.I highly recommend this dealership, everyone is friendly it’s an clean environment get you in and out with a great deal

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Car was repaired in a timely manner! Service advisor was very helpful and worked hard to have my car back to me as soon as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

First time at dealership for service and had a great experience. I will be going back to the deal ship for my next service. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Garrett was my Service Advisor. He was outstanding from start to finish. Took care of everything and got me out of there in short order even though I did not have an appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership, everyone was extremely nice and friendly. My vehicle was in pristine condition and would definitely recommend this dealership! 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Brake repair seemed good, service advisor cordial and knowledgeable (Mr. Mosser); would have given 5 stars if price better -seemed a little pricey for standard brake job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Took my car in for service and they did the oil change while informing me of recall service needed. They had the parts required and got me on my way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Very pleased with the quality of service performed. Services was performed in a timely manner. Service personnel were friendly, professional and very knowledgeable in the area of serviced performed. I highly recommend this dealership for your motor car/truck needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Sales Rep O' Neil assisted me with my purchase. He didn't trying for the sale very informative of pros and cons. Helped set up all features and everything went smooth and quick. I highly recommend this dealer ship and sales rep O'Neil. This Scat Pack Challenger really out did it self I love my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Staff was courteous and helpful. Time in and out was good as well. Waiting area was clean too. Nothing else to say for this review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Great customer service & responsive communication! Were able to get me in for same day repair. Provide coffee & refreshments, clean bathrooms & car wash! Recycling is impt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

On 14 October 2020..Justin Tae was my service advisor.The starter needed to be replaced and some other work...he is such a knowledgeable,kind and very helpful young man. He definitely made my visit very pleasant. I will be visiting and bringing my business to Safford. Thank you all for having a great representation of Safford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Easy to make an appointment. website was irritating. Service advisor and check in excellent. Wait time reasonable. Wifi in wait area didn’t work, boo

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Thank you to Richard for handling my service smoothly. But the real reason I’m here is to thank him for using my $10 off coupon retroactively. Kudos.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I like where they will let you shop around without any salesman around you trying to figure you out. Easy access, friendly , Great clean area

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

The service advisor knew the reason for the visit as soon as I told him my name. Scheduled for the date I chose, and helped with additional questions. They washed and sanitized the car before returning to me. The best service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

I scheduled an appointment with Safford to replace a lost key and was provided the best customer service I have ever gotten at a dealership. Daniel Vega was my service representative and he was able to identify a recall that replaced my keys at no additional charge. The service team there also identified a crack in my front differential that if gone unnoticed, could have led to my vehicle potentially crashing while on the highway. I am very thankful for the great service I was provided and would recommend anyone take their vehicle here to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

They helped me so easily find a vehicle after my accident, They have very very good customer service! Would recommend for you to go shop there for your next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Fast check in, courteous and professional people, quality, clean service department and waiting area. East scheduling process and quality work, fairly fast. Recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

As always, friendly and courteous service. I was kept apprised of the progress on the repairs of my car. They even gave my car a complimentary wash, which was greatly appreciated given the rainy ( and muddy!) weather the area had been experiencing recently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Last week I took my Fiat Spider for service. Very professional, comfortable and reasonably priced. I will be going back there for my next scheduled service appointment,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

I would just like to commend Mr. Steve Ayala for his understanding during my visit to his service Dept. My auto was purchased only 90 days ago and I was told the warranty package was cancelled. Being a little upset Mr. Steve Ayala investigated the issue and restored the warranty package. Many thanks to him for his professional manner during this transaction. The service was completed less than two hours and away I went as a very happy customer... driving my lime green challenger. Thanks again SIR Cecil Retired CIA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I made a short notice request to Stafford Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Springfield for an oil change and the annual state automobile inspection--they accommodated my request quickly and efficiently!! Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

I have used been getting my vehicle serviced at Safford for several years, and helped by different advisors. I am very pleased with the service so far. But I was especially impressed by the care that one of the staff members gave to an elderly customer who spilled her beverage: he wiped off the spill on the floor without being asked to do so, never fussed about it, and was very kind to that customer. This is good business practice and excellent customer service. Of course, cleaning up is expected, but attitude makes all the difference. This, hopefully, is a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

Audrey McNeal did an excellent and professional job in assisting me with the Jeep I selected. Service department was great with the ECP package. Well done Stafford !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Wet nice dealership. It was very clean and the everybody I meet was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this checking this place out. They are great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

I started coming to this dealership in 2007 I prefer this dealership because of the staff that work here they are very professional and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

The service department was very professional and took good care of me and my Jeep. I drive by a Jeep dealership to go to Stafford.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Brought my 2008 Jeep in for service due to issues noted while driving. I was easily able to make an appointment in a time that fit my schedule. The service advisor (Steve) was excellent and kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. He even noted a Chrysler warranty paperwork issue that required fixing from a previous dealership and worked with me to correct the problem. When I returned I was greeted by name and was delivered my vehicle with the repairs completed as promised. Overall, superior customer service and great atmosphere. This is my new preferred location for maintenance ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

First time buying car through text. Mir Frougha was exceptional from beginning to the end all through texting literally the entire process from my trade in (just had to text pictures and vin #) to negotiating the price he looked at another offer I received and they didn't just match it they beat it. Really outstanding work by Mir. Really it was just hassle free working with Mir and when it came time to pickup the vehicle there weren't any surprises. Everything Mir said to me was exactly what happened and I can go back to the text if ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

First time buying car through text. Mir Frougha was exceptional from beginning to the end all through texting literally the entire process from my trade in (just had to text pictures and vin #) to negotiating the price he looked at another offer I received and they didn't just match it they beat it. Really outstanding work by Mir. Really it was just hassle free working with Mir and when it came time to pickup the vehicle there weren't any surprises. Everything Mir said to me was exactly what happened and I can go back to the text if ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Very quick service very clean and sanitized surroundings, I wish however they stop sending too soon reminding texts it makes me feel that my car needs special service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Very impressed with the service here. I work with Daniel Vega who is smart, super congenial, and customer-centered. I drive out of my way past another Jeep dealership to work with him.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

Great place. Simple people to deal with. Awesome selection of cars. Michael Oh is awesome to deal with, made the buying experience easy going and enjoyable 10 out of 10 service. Love my new SCAT PACK!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Good customer service, very good job on the car so far. I was also given ride home and also back to pick up my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Excellent Service. Awesome people, Two Thumbs-up. Richard the Service Manager doing great job helping customer advise on car issues . Very kind And professional Thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Great service, i brought my jeep grand Cherokee srt for service. I was refered by a friend and called Daniel vega. He set up my appointment and my jeep was serviced in a timely manner. Thank you Daniel Vega.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Steve from customer service went above and beyond our expectations! Being new to the area we were very hesitant taking our Jeep in. Best place we could have taken it to!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I just moved from California and was looking for a dealer to get my truck serviced. I loved it. Great service, reasonable prices, and great costumer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Bob Mosser is the best customer service rep I have ever worked with I owned 3 Jeep unlimited and he took care of all of them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Communication was solid. Well informed throughout process and staff was friendly. This service experience was pleasant and I would be comfortable with having Safford Jeep assist with future automotive needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Safford did a very professional job repairing my vehicle. They kept me informed all through the process. They have a very modern facility, and a great customer lounge.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Without having an appointment, my presence was clearly appreciated; and despite many appointments, my car was serviced in a more than reasonable amount of time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Exceptional experience from start to finish. Francisco kept in constant contact updating me on any new vehicle that fit my needs. Got a truck that exceeded my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

I am very thankful for the help and the kindness of the car salesman that helped me. Made sure I was happy and made a right decision.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Eddie was really helpful, he was fast and new what he was doing! We would definitely recommend him to our friends. The financial part should be faster, a yes or no quickly. It not fun spent all day at the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

Bob is a wonderful service advisor. Always takes great care of me and my Jeep. Fast and easy in and out. Great price and a free wash too. I’ll be back again and again. Thanks Bob.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Extremely easy process. Very professional and courteous. Special thanks to Kenneth in sales and Katie in finance. Both were a pleasure to work with. Great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

Great, fast, and quality service. The facilities were very clean. I was in and out no issues, would highly recommend also Richard was extremely helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

The sales staff at Safford went above and beyond to make sure I had the vehicle and price I needed. Even with the current social distancing limitations, they made the process as smooth as they could.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

We had a great experience there. I have to say Cameron was awesome. He completely understands customer service and attention to detail. He took the time out to make sure we were completely satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Keith in service is the best had a recall done he got me in and out really quick as he always has done top notch service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Great experience and awesome staff. Stafford Ram service center was clean, organized s and quick. I will definitely use Safford Ram for all my service needs. They quickly diagnosed the problem, promptly called with the estimate and had my truck fixed by the end of the day. Thank You Safford Ram!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Cameron VanDyk at Safford of Springfield provided exceptional service. The entire purchase was online and also the most efficient, pleasant car buying experience ever, during the last 30 years. Received a great price upfront and remained a great price to end of transaction, with no hidden fees. I was unable to go to dealership due my high risk status, but Cameron delivered the vehicle to my home ... and took extra precautions with PPE, given my health issues. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

My vehicle still new, so I can only account for my interactions with the staff, which they all so far seem pretty professional and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Excellent customer service. Best car buy buying experience to date. Kenneth was fantastic. He had our paperwork processed in record time and without pushy sales tactics. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

My stay and the results of the repairs were done in excellence. I was able to work while I waited. I will return soon for additional repairs Great job!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

After the dealer I bought my car from did not return my emails, for a service appointment, I went to the dealer that I should have bought my jeep from the start. They were courteous and did all the 5000 mile check in an hour. They even washed my car. I was done a little after 8 am in the morning which left me a full day for myself. I am coming here from now on for service.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

Drove from va beach va 3 hour drive with my family to purchase a vehicle used 2015 Volvo salesperson O’Neil made the experience very nice we communicated on the phone prior to the purchase and on arrival they welcomed us with open arms I would purchase another car and recommend to family and friends

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

Highly trained staff, knowledgeable and kind. They don't do mediocre! They find the problem and fix it right the first time, nobody is perfect but they get it really close!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Great auto service and customer service. Quick in and out. Staff is very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend this dealership for services and to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

Thank you very much , professional people positive attitude and very helpful. Thanks again! Definitely I will go back there for the service and for future buying .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

Of all the dealerships I have bought and serviced my vehicles in the past five decades, this has been the best ever. An exceptional group of service oriented professionals.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2020

You have a great service organization. I am always pleased with the service your service rep provides. This time the service provided was above and beyond. Thank you very much.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2020

Daniel was great. Excellent customer service. I wanted to get my oil changed and Daniel not only tried to squeeze me in on short notice but offered to have his team come out and pick up my vehicle from my house and then return it later at no charge. What more could you ask for?


Leave Us A Review