Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Dropped my 2016 Rebel off for service on 05/19/2022, greeted by Alex promptly. Was kept updated throughout the process & was informed of items that were needed along with ones that could wait. Was truly impressed with the communication throughout the entire visit. Pick-up process was smooth and seamless. Would give 10-stars if possible. Go see Alex. I know where I am going to be bringing my truck for service from now on!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I’ve had my Jeep serviced here for almost 3yrs. Service Associate Christian Ganahin greeted me with a positive attitude and answered all my questions. I was kept informed with any details my Jeep needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

I spoke with many sales persons from many dealerships and Luis was by far the best salesman I dealt with! He answered all of my questions extremely well and got back to me in a timely manner when he had to find something out. Also, he’s just a great guy! I enjoyed dealing with his manager Gino and the financial officer Floyd as well! Everyone was very nice and helpful and I love my Wagoneer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Very nice waiting room. The service writers are nice and keep you informed of the progress. Work completed when promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

I scheduled an appointment to get my inspection/emissions and to get a weird clicking sunroof noise checked. The service advisor provided what steps they are taking to diagnosis the sunroof noise as well as the possible cost. The advisor also asked me if I would like to get my car washed even though it was a raining day. The service was quick and the advisor kept me updated the whole time. Although they were unable to duplicate the noise, I still recommend the Safford Springfield.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Garrett Short is our preferred service advisor. He has superior attention to detail, is trustworthy and treats our needs with full transparency. Safford has a great asset from his representation of the dealership. Thank you Garrett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Very excited about bringing my dodge to your establishment because very clean, welcoming and good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

AVOID SAM COLLETON!!! This 5 Star review is strictly for the service manager that saved the day. Otherwise, I would rate our service advisor Sam Colleton a ZERO for horrible customer service, incompetence, and laziness. He tried to charge my wife for a tire rotation even though we paid for an oil change package THAT INCLUDES TIRE ROTATIONS. According to the service manager, our package, to include tire rotations, were reflected on the first screen. Yet, Sam I Ain’t was too lazy to look. Imagine how many customers Sam has hustled by charging for what they already paid for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

First of all, if you don’t have a Service Advisor, ask for Alex. !!👍🏽👍🏽 He is Awesome!! Secondly, the entire team of service advisors, technicians, and representatives are all great. Not only do they service your immediate needs, they also suggest upcoming items that may/will require attention. Thanks again Alex, you’re the Man…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Everything was fine. I got what I needed for my car. Nothing stellar with anyone or anything but nothing bad. Just ordinary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

They got me in quick and had Great service. They were very responsive before and after the appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

I dropped off 15 Jeep Grandchrokee to Mr Garrett Short on March 1, 2022 around 11am to take care of the Recall. As soon as I drove in to the garage. Mr. Garrett Greeted me right away. He wrote up the ticket and I was literally out of the dealer In 5 minutes. He took my phone number and he taxed me. I had his number incase, I had a questions. Mr. Garrett told be it will be done today between 2-4. I called at 3 it was done. I picked up the car at 320. He was courteous, efficient, And keep me informed. All I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

The people in this dealership are understanding. I was able to get my car the same day exactly how I wanted it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Sam was great! He greeted me personally, called to tell me about car, and seriously took care of me from beginning to end- what a great employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Great service experience. No hassles and fast and efficient service. Very comfortable waiting area and I was able to get some work done while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Great service. Everyone was friendly. Was very satisfied with Mert to find the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

They had exactly what I needed and were very accommodating. No pressure and good cars at a good price

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

Amazing place, very professional. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. Great waiting area for everyone. Thank you so much for the hospitality and space see you

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

After identifying the issue, the service Department got the repairs completed relatively quickly. I really appreciated the rental car; made day to day activities without my vehicle less stressful. RJ was always keeping me posted on the progress of the repair and parts availability.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Tony was outstanding. Truck service was completed on time and they called me as soon as it was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Safford CJDR is the example ALL dealerships should base their services off of! Tip of the spear in all departments!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. The service man was there to let me know everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Safford Jeep has always been efficient, courteous, and timely when taking in my Wrangler in for service. They will notify you prior to doing any work and getting it approved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Very polite agents and manager. Would come back anytime to this place and recommend to anyone who values customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Everyone was really great! Pleasant buying experience. Very professional and courteous sales and support team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and professional - definitely worth the drive. This is the place to buy your vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Very efficient and service was done in a timely manner. Service agent was very helpful and kept me informed. Believe his name was Garrett! Well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Two of the most important areas that attract me as a customer to a dealership is great sales, and equally great service! I sincerely feel that Safford is the best of the best! Thanks to Oneil Bennett and Garrett Short, my great sales and service team, Safford will continue to get my business! Thanks Safford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Safford Service from arrival, assessment, explanation and quality of service and engagement is superior to surrounding dealerships. I’ll go out of my way and drive 20 extra minutes to have their service. By comparison to their competitors they’ve never recommended unnecessary or services not needed, have always been accurate in assessment of amount of time needed for the work and always explain the “why” certain recommendations are needed. In addition to the work they perform, their waiting facilities are comfortable and provide both working booths, charging stations, snacks, coffee and friendly staff. I’d recommend Safford to everyone and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

I have been shopping around for a Vehicle for my son for a while now. This location is the ONLY dealership that showed any interest in us as a customer. We were greeted and spoken to as of the salesperson values us more than the time he took answering our questions. Best experience in a while…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Very helpful, accommodating, and fixed our issue! Kept us updated on the status during the repair. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Building is very Clean . Service department very well organized the team Is very professional . Highly recommend anyone looking to purchase or service check out this Dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Service has been outstanding! The process for leaving this review, not so much! Find a new technology for feedback!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Excellent service at Safford Dodge! I always get prompt accurate help with maintaining my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

Justin Tae (Service Advisor) is Awesome. Every time I call with a concern or last moment appointment he is always their to assist! I came in to get an oil change on my 2016 Chrysler 200 and not only did I get my Oil Changed, Fluids Checked but Justin Tae also made sure my car was washed. Always superb customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Our salesman Connor was very courteous and professional. We received great service and a good deal on our new Grand Cherokee L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Sales person Mahmoud was very helpful ,clear And very responsible .great communication. I will recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Customer service goes above and beyond at Safford but my most recent service appointment resulted in my Jeep having to be towed back to the dealership…the oil plug was improperly installed resulting in all of the remaining oil in the vehicle finding a new home in my carport and my driveway. The oil stain is kind of like bad abstract art that I get to see every day we leave the house. Pretty awesome. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Service advisor was cordial in his dealings and advice on what work needed to be done, and what work could wait, and applied eligible coupons and discounts to final bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Great service. Called and received service quickly and expertly. Will always use Safford. Jeep in DVM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

They take care of you. Good staff. Get my vehicle serviced there. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Justin provided professional service top to bottom! Excellent Service Deparment!! Will definitely come back to get all my Jeep service needs taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

The folks at this dealership worked together to take care of my vehicle. They even consulted with Fiat Customer Care when confronted by a recurring problem to get a solution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Great experience with the service department. Respectful and professional from the upfront staff to service tech.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

This has been the best experience at a CJD dealership I have ever had.I will return to buy my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Work done on time and ready sooner than expected. Washed vehicle and wiped down interior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, I enjoyed the experience. My salesman was very helpful and explained my vehicles controls and operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Professional and timely service this go around. A huge improvement from last visit. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Great service!! This my “go to” local for Fiat service. I have been to other locations but service was not as good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Service was booked efficiently, done promptly, a genuine pleasure. Changed from another dealer and very happy to have found Safford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Solid deal on a used truck and on my trade-in. Cameron was easy to to work with. The buying process was smooth as was the trade-in. The finance guys can do magic with numbers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Did work that I ask for. Checking in and out was quick and easy. Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The service staff told me that the cabin air filter was clean so they did not replace it as I had requested. Honesty and integrity are extremely valuable values and they are found at Safford CJDRF! Very impressive! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great service and customer interaction by my service agent. Work was also done quickly and to satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

The service dept staff are attentive, professional, and knowledgable. The quality of their work has always been great. I appreciate that the staff completed the service on my Jeep accurately and on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Both did an excellent job, Z was in sales when I got my first lease and was great there too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I was EXTREMELY happy with the service. I will be going back there for service in the future. And Justin was great, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

O'Neil was really amazing in helping me through the process of buying my dream jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Wonderful and just an all around awesome place that’s all I can say. Every time I come to this dealership I swear I am out of there like way before I am supposed to be. I know it sounds crazy like oh did the work get done correctly. Yes yes it did. Someone high five Alex for me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Heading home from vacation in Hilton Head to our home in Pennsylvania, our Jeep lost all power and electricity while exiting the northbound HOV lane for I495/95. We had our car towed (another story but call Redmond’s Towing for service and price) to Stanford Chrysler Jeep. We met with Alex, who guided us thru the diagnostic process and had replacement alternator and battery installed and on our way in three hours!!! The facility is impressive and their waiting area is first rate. Thank you for salvaging our vacation.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

I have been taking my vehicles to the Safford service department for years. The one thing any customer wants when they take their vehicle in to be serviced is “trust.” I value and trust my technician, Alfonzo Malta. He has always been professional and shown a great deal of care for me and my vehicle. I trust him. Alfonzo always comes out to meet with me to discuss what the issue was and what he did to repair my vehicle. Justin, in the front desk service department, has always treated me with a positive and friendly way every time I ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from Safford in Springfield. I get my vehicle serviced at Safford Dodge regularly as well. I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with the service staff, Alfonzo Malta and with my salesman O’Neal. O’Neal has always been supportive, thorough, professional and extremely helpful. O’Neil looked after my interests first and demonstrate that he cares, not just about the sale. The sales manager was polite and helpful not pushy. Mr. Z, the finance person was friendly and helpful. I would strongly recommend my salesman O’Neil and the ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Good customer service and support. Mr. Steve is a professional administrator for services my cars. He Always arrange and helps to fix my car when there is any problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The staff at Stafford service department are awesome. Thanks to Richard and Alex for all the help you’ve given us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

the staff at the service department so helpful and friendly they serve my car in 30 minutes and answering all my questions plus the dealer is very clean and bright

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great Staff.. Welcoming and quick. Tech was excellent… But I would prefer to take to the tech to see or know what he saw. That’s the one in one that builds trust. The check sheet didn’t have tire pressure documented as it should have. I want and should have confidence that the job was done right… Safford did a good job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Making the appointment was easy. When I arrived , they met me at the car. I needed to have the oil changed and I was informed I needed a "brake flush ,I think, and a "fuel injection" . So I opted for one .It was done quickly , I paid and was on my way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Cam was great. I saw him on site, went back and forth on email a bunch of times to figure out what I wanted, he texted me to keep me in the loop on status, and has continued to be helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Salesman first class. Showed interest in me personally in addition to answering questions related to vehicle. Offered options without his preference. Made me aware of rebates. Made helpful suggestions about finances. Showed me the deal in computer and printed out which was very reassuring since factory order was placed (vehicle took 4 months to arrive). Finance officer was complete and low pressure-a rarity. Best overall experience ever in 40 years of buying cars.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

If you are looking to buy a car - look for Dylan! He is such a friendly and excellent salesman. He was great to work with and and went above and beyond to secure our desires.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Awesome timeliness and customer service. I went believing a nail had punctured my tire and after inspection it came back that it hadn’t gone completely through. The integrity and no charge of this location was respectable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Excellent Customer Service an My Advisor whom helped was great service an Fast An Accurate Thank You!😊 will tell military about this Dearler Great Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

They are extremely responsive and work hard to make sure that your question is answered and that you are happy. The service was efficient and the place is clean. the waiting area was comfortable and very clean as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great customer communication. Been using for years and the maintenance staff treats me like family. Richard in particular. Very thorough and professional. Excellent customer service and satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Great dealership. I have been taking my vehicles in for service at Safford in Springfield for years. I purchased a new Ram pickup truck last year from Safford and it was the best sales experience I ever had. Highly recommend Safford in Springfield for new vehicle and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Always have a great experience at Safford!!! They get me in and out of service very quickly. I’ll continue to go to them for servive for my truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

If you arent are car person you are the mercy of a mechanic - after questionable work by a private mechanic and repeated ‘repairs’ that were never ending and questionable I finally took my car here to get worked on. Garrett and team took the time to explain everything to me, kept me informed every step of the way and though it took longer than expected to get my car done its because they were doing what it took to finally figure out the issue once and for all and fix im car. Ill never go anywhere else from now ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

First time getting service in my Dodge Ram 3500. Great staff and excellent service done earlier than promised. Will definitely be taking my vehicle there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Dylan was excellent in assisting with the lease of my new Jeep. As well as getting me top dollar on my trade in! Five star car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

John and Steven were wonderful! Highly recommended using this dealership went out of there way to find me a truck I was looking for. Couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Excellent service start to finish! Daniel Vega is a great service manager, the process to get an appointment, drop off and pick up is easy! No pushy up charges for services I did not need, only recommendations. The free shuttle service is great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

quick oil change, very personable repair rep. nice environment. loaner and shuttle service available during non-COVID times. highly recommended. buy the oil change package, it's worth it.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

The purchase process was held up by a dead battery, but the salesman and managers in the Office were more than accommodating. Overall, they matched the trade in value of my CarMax offer which was great and the availability of fresh coffee and bottled water helped.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I had a great experience buying my new RAM from Safford. I wanted a very specific truck (green 2021 1500 Warlock). They were able to locate tye ruck and transport it to me at tye dealership the same day. Great attention to detail and friendly staff. Dylan (sales) and Steve (finance) were great to work with. Would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Everything about my experience at Safford was enjoyable. The staff was friendly and worked to get me in and out as quickly as possible. I will return if I need service in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Went to express oil change. No reservation required. Service was relatively quick. No problems. Cost was $60. Not cheap but very convenient. I've used these guys before Check for coupons.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Satfford Dodge provides excellent service. I am very satisfied with work performed! I have always had all my service work performed by Satfford Dodge Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

This place is amazing and they always have my best interest at heart. I haven’t had one time where I came here and left with regrets. Always happy. Wouldn’t believe how fast they get you in and out of there. For the work I usually have preformed; they usually get me in and out of there quickly and love that. The service department here is awesome. Alex and my Usually service writer/adviser which is Dan. Buying my car from here was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Great job. Excellent customer service from Bob. He explained everything. No price gouging, being disrespectful or condescending because of gender or race or whatever reason. I will go there again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Daniel in the service center was very professional and the service team did an excellent job fixing my car. I will come back again for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Cameron on a vehicle purchase. This was a hidden gem that could have easily gone elsewhere so I knew I had to act quickly. When I mean a hidden gem this car was too good to be true! Cameron’s professionalism is second to none!! He quickly answered all pertinent inquiries and expedited the sale in a most proficient manner!! Accolades to you Sir for a phenomenal performance, you definitely won the “Oscar” for Best Salesman. Anyone looking for that “Go to” person must seek out Cameron!!! Stafford of Springfield has made me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

100% satisfied. Excellent staff. Michael went above and Beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I originally was concerned I wouldn’t be able to get the vehicle I was interested in but they worked with me and my situation. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

This the place you want to be. The service is the highest of ratings where you are always well informed and comfortable while waiting. Definitely a place you can trust with your vehicle care and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Garrett Short and the Safford service team promptly greeted me upon arrival, listened intently to what I needed/reason for my visit, and went to work without delay. Facilities are clean and my wait was very safe and comfortable. Wait time was less than originally estimated and service/prices were explained accurately. Always a pleasant visit.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Barrett did a great job getting me in and out quickly, on a short-notice drive up. He briefed me on what was going to happen and the probable options I should consider. No hard sell. It is always nice to get a free car wash in addition to quick/good service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Nice, clean atmosphere, friendly customer service, easy car buying experience. We went to a few dealerships looking for a new truck and this was by far the best overall experience. We love our new truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

My experience with Service Advisor, Steve Ayala has been excellent. One of the best I have ever had at any dealership. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Came for State Inspection, the guys took car of me in a fast professional way. Garette showed a high level of courtsey .. will come back for regular maintenance

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Ken has always taken great care of myself and my vehicles. If he says that he will do something, you can count on it getting done and correctly. I have no complaints after 15 years of being a service customer and four new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very efficient service and very professional customer care, high level of satisfaction. And very fast service, no long waiting lines to be assisted from customers officer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review